Sia is Set to Release Deluxe Edition of THIS IS ACTING

Songs she wrote for other artists were too good to abandon!

Sia is adding seven songs to her album This Is Acting, bringing the total up to 19. The deluxe edition is set for release on October 21.

The singer-songwriter commented on her process of writing for other people, citing it as the main inspiration for the album’s title: “I’m calling it This Is Acting because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn’t go in thinking ‘this is something I would say’. It’s more like play-acting. It’s fun.”

We’re especially excited to hear the alternate version of The Greatest (without Sean Paul).

Here’s the track list:

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills – Sia feat. Sean Paul
14. The Greatest – Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. The Greatest


Added on Friday, September 30, 2016

Text to 92925


To get the 24 hour forecast


For the last 5 songs played