12x12 close outline12x12 edit12x12 headphones12x12 headphones outline12x12 pause outline12x12 pause12x12 play outline12x12 play12x12 stop12x12 stop outline12x12 envelope12x12 video outline12x12 download outline12x12 share outline12x12 share12x12 caret up outline12x12 caret right outline12x12 caret left outline12x12 caret down outline16x16 arrow right16x16 arrow left16x16 back to top16x16 caret up16x16 caret right16x16 caret left16x16 caret down16x16 check16x16 clock16x16 download16x16 envelope16x16 heart16x16 headphones16x16 info16x16 map pointer16x16 music16x16 pause16x16 phone16x16 photo16x16 play16x16 print16x16 search16x16 stop16x16 share16x16 warning16x16 talk16x16 user16x16 overflow horizontal16x16 overflow vertical16x16 microphone16x16 arrow left outline16x16 arrow right outline16x16 caret down outline16x16 caret top outline16x16 caret left outline16x16 caret right outline16x16 calendar outline16x16 headphones outline16x16 info outline16x16 pause outline16x16 play outline16x16 stop outline16x16 user outline16x16 warning outline16x16 apple16x16 facebook16x16 google16x16 instagram16x16 rss16x16 twitter16x16 youtube16x16 maboutiqueradio16x16 cart16x16 thumbs down16x16 thumbs up16x16 volume down16x16 mute16x16 volume up16x16 close
  • Home
  • New Music: Tyler Shaw - To the Man Who Let Her Go

New Music: Tyler Shaw - To the Man Who Let Her Go

New Music: Tyler Shaw - To the Man Who Let Her Go LARS HAGBERG / AFP / Getty Images

New on The Beat this week is Tyler Shaw's To the Man Who Let Her GoThis highly-anticipated song is taken from Tyler's first album in two years! Tyler opened up about what the project means to him.

 With every decision we make in life, we test our intuition

In the last 2 years, we didn't hear much from Canadian artist Tyler Shaw... Now, he has proven the wait was worth it! His new album INTUITION took him 2 years to make; he co-produced and wrote every track. This album takes a special place in his heart because he has finally found where we wants to take his career musically. 

Shaw opened up in-depth to his record label, Sunrise Records, about what the songs on this ablum represent to him.

In a split second, we choose between good and bad, right and wrong, and often we make split decisions without listening to our conscious. We have to believe we know in our gut what to do. My first album was a lot of experimenting with different songwriters, producers and ideas. This time around, the music is a real evolution of myself and my art. I reached to a deep place and trusted my intuition, so there was no better title for this album.

Tune in to The Beat 92.5 online or at 92.5 FM in Montreal to hear new music from Tyler Shaw - it's all part of Montreal's Perfect Summer Mix!

Album Track List:

1. Same as Me
2. Cautious
3. The Wall
4. With You
5. Overthink
6. To the Man Who Let Her Go
7. If I Ever Lost You
8. Wanted
9. Anybody Out There feat. Amaal Nuux
10. My Friend
11. Help Me feat. TiKA 

Live from 5:30 AM to 08:20
Votre version d'internet explorer est trop basse. Utilisez au moins la version 11 ou un navigateur récent comme Google Chrome.