12x12 close outline12x12 edit12x12 headphones12x12 headphones outline12x12 pause outline12x12 pause12x12 play outline12x12 play12x12 stop12x12 stop outline12x12 envelope outline12x12 video outline12x12 download outline12x12 share outline12x12 share12x12 caret up outline12x12 caret right outline12x12 caret left outline12x12 caret down outline16x16 arrow right16x16 arrow left16x16 back to top16x16 caret up16x16 caret right16x16 caret left16x16 caret down16x16 check16x16 clock16x16 download16x16 envelope16x16 heart16x16 headphones16x16 info16x16 map pointer16x16 music16x16 pause16x16 phone16x16 photo16x16 play16x16 print16x16 search16x16 stop16x16 share16x16 warning16x16 talk16x16 user16x16 overflow horizontal16x16 overflow vertical16x16 microphone16x16 arrow left outline16x16 arrow right outline16x16 caret down outline16x16 caret top outline16x16 caret left outline16x16 caret right outline16x16 calendar outline16x16 headphones outline16x16 info outline16x16 pause outline16x16 play outline16x16 stop outline16x16 user outline16x16 warning outline16x16 apple16x16 facebook16x16 google16x16 instagram16x16 rss16x16 twitter16x16 youtube16x16 maboutiqueradio16x16 cart16x16 thumbs down16x16 thumbs up16x16 volume down16x16 mute16x16 volume up16x16 close16x16 spotify12x12 arrow left outline12x12 arrow right outline16x16 link
  • Home
  • Ed Sheeran Reveals Full Cast of ‘No. 6 Collaborations’

Ed Sheeran Reveals Full Cast of ‘No. 6 Collaborations’

Ed Sheeran Reveals Full Cast of ‘No. 6 Collaborations’ Samir Hussein / WireImage / Getty Images

Expect new music from Ed Sheeran featuring Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Eminem, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton and MORE! After keeping the details of his upcoming record under wraps for a long time, Ed Sheeran has finally revealed the full list of artists he’s collaborated with on his newest album, due out July 12.

The impressive list of collaborators was released to Ed Sheeran’s social media Tuesday afternoon, and we’re now more excited than ever to hear what’s coming!

The full track listing is as follows:

  • Beautiful People f. Khalid
  • South of the Border f. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  • Cross Me (EXPLICIT) f. Chance the Rapper & PNB Rock
  • Take me Back to London f. Stormzy
  • Best Part of Me f. Yebba
  • I Don’t Care w/ Justin Bieber
  • Antisocial w/ Travis Scott
  • Remember the Name (EXPLICIT) f. Eminem & 50 Cent
  • Feels f. Young Thug & Jhus
  • Put it All on Me f. Ella Mai
  • Mothing on You f. Paulo Londra & Dave
  • I Don’t Want Your Money f. H.E.R.
  • 1000 Nights f. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • Way to Break my Heart f. Skrillex
  • Blow w/ Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton
Live from 7:00 PM to 23:30
Votre version d'internet explorer est trop basse. Utilisez au moins la version 11 ou un navigateur récent comme Google Chrome.