Go to content

The Festival d'été de Québec has revealed its official 2024 lineup

The Festival d'été de Québec has revealed its official 2024 lineup
The Festival d'été de Québec's 2024 lineup / Getty Images

Summer is almost here...and Quebec City's annual Festival d'été de Québec has released the lineup for its 56th edition! From July 4th to the 14th, enjoy a wide range of artists in the heart of Old Quebec City:

July 4th

  • Nickelback
  • Clay & Friends

July 5th

  • 50 Cent

July 6th

  • Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Jonas Brothers

July 7th

  • The Offspring
  • Ava Max
  • Charlieonafriday

July 8th

  • Elisapie
  • Alexandra Stréliski

July 9th

  • NAS

July 10th

  • Loud Luxury
  • Alan Walker

July 11th

  • Morgan Wade
  • Zac Brown Band
  • The Franklin Electric

July 12th

  • Jessie Murph
  • Post Malone

July 13th

  • Gale
  • J Balvin

July 14th

  • Seether
  • Mötley Crüe
  • Les Soeurs Boulay

...and MORE! 

Now THAT's a lineup if we've ever seen one! Don't miss out, Montreal! This 10-day lineup of shows awaits you only 2.5 hours away from Montreal this July 4th to the 14th.

See full lineup & schedule details on the FEQ's official Website

Subscribe to our newletter!Subscribe to our newletter!
By subscribing, I agree to receive communications by email from Cogeco Média and its affiliates, including news, updates, activities and contests. You can unsubscribe at any time by using the link at the bottom of our emails or contacting us via our Privacy Policy. Please note, however, that we may still continue to send you service-related and other non-commercial communications. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Streaming will resume following advertisement.
The Weekend Breakfast
On air uptil 12:00 PM